Team

Aviation Professionals

We have taken the time to hire the best of the best and are very proud of the people who make up the Oceania Aviation Team. Each one valuable in his or her own way, contributing to the excellent service we are known for providing.

Adam "Cav" Cavanagh

Turbines Manager

Based in Ardmore, Auckland

adam.cavanagh@oal.nz
+64 21 221 3983

Alan Hockey

Engine & Propeller Overhaul Manager

Based in Dunedin

alan.hockey@oal.nz
+64 3 486 2754 ext 3

Alan Thomson

Business Development Manager

Based in Hamilton

alan.thomson@oal.nz
+64 21 221 3982

Armand Grobler

Stores Manager

Based in Hamilton

armand.grobler@oal.nz
+64 27 399 1193

Armin Sadafi

Safety/Quality Manager

Based in Hamilton

armin.sadafi@oal.nz
+64 21 863 594

Dale James

Fixed Wing Sales Associate

Based in Hamilton

dale.james@oal.nz
+64 27 567 0359

Dan Egan

Aircraft Sales Associate - Australia

Based in Australia

dan.egan@oal.nz
+61 408 697 778

David Rye

Propellers Overhaul Manager

Based in Hamilton

propshop@oal.nz
+64 7 843 3199 ext 7826

Don McCracken

CEO

Based in Auckland


Doug Banks

Technical Sales Manager

Based in Auckland

doug.banks@oal.nz
+64 21 221 3989

Duncan "Moxy" Moxon

Component Shop Supervisor

Based in Auckland

duncan.moxon@oal.nz
+64 9 296 2644 ext 9713